• Luce Fillol - Feuille rousse, feuille folle

    source de l'image : Lisons, Lisette CP-CE1.

    Feuille rousse,

    feuille folle

     

    Feuille rousse, feuille folle,

    Tourne, tourne, tourne et vole!

    Tu voltiges au vent léger

    Comme un oiseau apeuré.

     

    Feuille rousse, feuille folle!

    Sur le chemin de l'école,

    J'ai rempli tout mon panier

    Des jolies feuilles du sentier.


    Feuille rousse, feuille folle!

    Dans le vent qui vole, vole,

    J'ai cueilli pour mon cahier

    La feuille rousse qui dansait.


    LUCE FILLOL, Musi-Musou raconte (Magnard).

    « Anne Sylvestre - Chanson pour sauter à la cordeMaurice Carême - Mon petit lapin »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 18 Décembre 2023 à 10:26
    These are actually fantastic iideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.
    2
    Mardi 9 Janvier à 20:50
    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. However think of if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but woth pics and videos, this blog could certainly be one of thhe best in its niche. Amazing blog!
    3
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 04:48
    I loved as much as you will receive caarried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authred matefial stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over tha you wish be deliuvering the following. unwell unquestionbly come further formewrly again ass exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.
    4
    Samedi 13 Janvier à 18:02
    I read this article completely on the topic of the differenc of latest and preceding technologies, it's awesome article.
    5
    Jeudi 25 Janvier à 23:04
    Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i can assume you are an expet on this subject. Well with your perkission leet me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a milion and please keep up the enjoyable work.
    6
    Jeudi 15 Février à 18:46
    I like the helpful information youu provide inn your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I'm quite certain I'll learn plenty of neww stuff right here! Beest of luck for the next!
    7
    Lundi 19 Février à 02:43
    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme off this website. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's very difficult to get that "perfect balance" between usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera. Super Blog!
    8
    Mercredi 21 Février à 17:51
    I'm not sure why but this blog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on myy end? I'll check bck later and see if the problem still exists.
    9
    Vendredi 23 Février à 15:24
    I for all time emailed tis website post page to all my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it thenn my contacts will too.
    10
    Vendredi 23 Février à 15:57
    whoah this weblog is magnificent i love studying yoour articles. Stay up the great work! You already know, lots of individuals are hunting around for this information, yoou can help them greatly.
    11
    Samedi 24 Février à 00:50
    Helplful info. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance, and I'm stunned why this coincidence didn't took plade earlier! I bookmarked it.
    12
    Mercredi 6 Mars à 01:14
    Highly energetic blog, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?
    13
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 03:52
    I all the time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.
    14
    Dimanche 17 Mars à 22:19
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :