• Metallica : Creeping Death

     

    Slaves !

    Hebrews born to serve, to the Pharaoh..

    Heed!!

    To his every word, live in fear..

    Faith!!

    Of the unknown one, the deliverer..

    Wait!!

    Something must be done..Four hundred years!!

     

    So let it be written!!

    So let it be done!!

    I'm sent here by the Chosen One!!

    So let it be written!!

    So let it be done!!

    To kill the first born Pharaoh son!!

    I'm Creeping Death!!

     

    Now!!

    Let my people go, land of goshen..

    Go!!

    I will be with thee, bush of fire..

    Blood!!

    Running red and strong, down the Nile..

    Plague!!

    Darkness three days long.. Hail to fire!!

     

    So let it be written!

    So let it be done!!

    I'm sent here by the Chosen One!!

    So let it be written!!

    So let it be done!!

    To kill the first born Pharaoh son!!

    I'm Creeping Death!!

     

    Die..

    By my hand..

    I creep across the land..

    Killing first born man..

    Die..

    By my hand..

    I creep across the land..

    Killing first born man..

    I rule the midnight air..

    The destroyer!!

    Born!!

    I shall soon be there, deadly mass!!

    I creep the steps and flood..

    Final darkness!!

    Blood!!

    Lambs' blood painted door, I shall pass!!

     

     

    So let it be written!!

    So let it be done!!

    I'm sent here by the Chosen One!!

    So let it be written!!

    So let it be done!!

    To kill the first born Pharaoh son!!

    I'm creeping death!!

    « Metallica: BatteryLes Coraux (Nouvelle-Calédonie, Tahiti, Réunion, Antilles) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :