• Scoubidou, la poupée qui sait tout, P. Gripari - Lire et parler CE1 n°15

  • Commentaires

    1
    Gus
    Mardi 6 Février à 17:41
    Thanks for finally talking about >Scoubidou, la poupée qui sait tout, P. Gripari - Lire et parler CE1 n°15 - Littérature au primaire <liked it!
    2
    Lundi 19 Février à 02:45
    Tremendous things here. I aam very gpad to ssee your post. Thanks so much annd I'm lookjng ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?
    3
    Don
    Mardi 20 Février à 19:26
    I'd like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this site. I really hope to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities haas inspired me to get my own, personal website now ;)
    4
    Samedi 24 Février à 00:52
    Wow that was unusual. I just wroite ann very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say fantastic blog!
    5
    Mercredi 10 Avril à 02:54
    Can I simply just say what a relief to find an individual who truly understands what they're discussing on the web. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people need to check this out and understand this side of the story. I was surprised that you're not more popular since you certainly have the gift.
    6
    Mercredi 10 Avril à 11:08
    This iis my first time visit at here and i am actually happy to read all at one place.
    7
    Jeudi 11 Avril à 20:27
    Hello colleagues, its wonderful article regarding educationand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.
    8
    Jeudi 11 Avril à 22:52
    Thanks in support of sharing such a good opinion, piece of writing is nice, thats why i have read it entirely
    9
    Samedi 13 Avril à 00:06
    What i do not realize is if truth be told how you are now not actually a lot more well-favored than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You realize therefore significantly with regards to this topic, made me in my view believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women aren't fascinated unless it's one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. At all times handle it up!
    10
    Samedi 13 Avril à 22:32
    I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.
    11
    Mardi 16 Avril à 01:24
    Highly descriptive blog, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2?
    12
    Mardi 16 Avril à 11:56
    It's enormous that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our dialogue made here.
    13
    Mardi 16 Avril à 18:41
    Це обговорення не для мене, краще пропущу.
    14
    Dimanche 21 Avril à 05:07
    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts like this .
    15
    Dimanche 21 Avril à 19:47
    Hi to every single one, it's actually a pleasant for me to pay a quick visit this website, it contains useful Information.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :